multipath-tools: delete .minio from hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit940f04886d88aa6dac29b8fddf961285ab63b07b
tree7266902dc8edf25cae6ad608e60b20dd35dd1a7a
parent3e572c2ab3d867b5571ee47d3b91876433a94ff0
multipath-tools: delete .minio from hwtable

It's useless, default path_selector is service-time.
And document some aspects of round-robin.

Cc: Kiyoshi Ueda <k-ueda@ct.jp.nec.com>
Cc: Jun’ichi Nomura <j-nomura@ce.jp.nec.com>
Cc: Mike Christie <mchristi@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5