libmultipath: don't reject maps with undefined prio
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit94036e3ee569787e79b4f14937744ce7d70f4808
tree74500be48e18e0be81bd402af1ac521de25c57ce
parentc17d21cd5b9e2597c6faffefa4a440fbe52f225e
libmultipath: don't reject maps with undefined prio

libmultipath's prio routines can deal with pp->priority == PRIO_UNDEF
just fine. PRIO_UNDEF is just a very low priority. So there's
no reason to reject setting up a multipath map because paths have
undefined priority.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c