libmultipath/prio: constify simple getters
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:20 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:49 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit9360adb31c05d8577b901dab50058c0ec16265a6
treea0357dafcb786083047b212277aa394329bb59fd
parentc0c2abe60ea7f0b875fdada4b235c63e6cd36d3d
libmultipath/prio: constify simple getters

One day we should also constify getprio(), but that requires
touching all prioritizers.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prio.c
libmultipath/prio.h