multipath: fix setting of fast_io_fail_tmo
authorPetr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:13:19 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:56:58 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit930fe89a3cb20475c3d5cea5e71377e729caa178
tree9c6f5229b5e1903cf27bdc4c07f3023cfd85e4f2
parent673542fafcfe8896f427be24a14f13fcbf36e78f
multipath: fix setting of fast_io_fail_tmo

Setting fast_io_fail_tmo to the same value as dev_loss_tmo is
not allowed by the kernel. Increase dev_loss_tmo by 1 in such
cases to make it strictly greated than fast_io_fail_tmo.

Signed-off-by: Petr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
libmultipath/discovery.c