Add paths with a size of '0' as 'ghost' paths
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit9257a12e0368117cef32374a677f4bbe7adfbbf4
tree103d73a787655714d330f71c7b9b64411735c119
parent571a9aa9bb736457bdda0aca1c7a46e23de18796
Add paths with a size of '0' as 'ghost' paths

SPC-3 does not require that a port in 'standby' has to support
the 'READ CAPACITY' command. As such we should not reject those
paths, but rather add them as 'ghost' paths.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
multipathd/main.c