mpathpersist.8: fix examples in man page
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:28:39 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit923c07a66cb9b0037e20415dad68c6e5bd780498
tree3f94de6cb36620280d4df769db90ce414266b999
parentcab6da0afbbc2459c3cf0ff4d54da9909a4e9375
mpathpersist.8: fix examples in man page

--prout-type is ignored in the REGISTER service action. The RESERVE service
action takes a Reservation Key, not a Service action Reservation Key, as
argument. The text mentions "Service Action Reservation Key" in several places
where it means the Reservation Key. Add examples for unregistering the current
key, and the CLEAR service action. Fix formatting with longer text in the
description lines (the .TP formatting would produce bad results if the
first line needs to be broken).

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
mpathpersist/mpathpersist.8