Introduce MP_FAST_IO_FAIL_UNSET
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:48 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit90741aecfb8b9553ad0de1b3e6c30e4b9b654d6c
tree624c96600c8497a122e4835d2683bc106f4e1949
parent0eb05ae047dd2fe51f1e0d51d2b204f518d269b4
Introduce MP_FAST_IO_FAIL_UNSET

For completeness; all other special values are encoded with
defines, so 'unset' should be, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/structs.c