multipath-tools: replace static and define default values for config options
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit906c098284afc9573d710ba25580b6919352a3ff
tree475b6d76650ac236f5315f40b16120120b599343
parent734b88498c614b9c1d7a869faf5349df29bac84c
multipath-tools: replace static and define default values for config options

Replace "const" by PRIO_CONST.
Replace static force_sync and partition_delim values, and define
DEFAULT_FORCE_SYNC and DEFAULT_PARTITION_DELIM

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/defaults.h