libmultipath: constify sysfs_get_timeout()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit8fc8ed6b49a39079f998eb84d2f2317b4d901a53
treec30c2f5a07681d93ceb60627ff418b2921170730
parentb72e75347f657073e7af798f903841007f37774e
libmultipath: constify sysfs_get_timeout()

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h