libmultipath: fix set_int error path
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:03:03 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:09:30 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commit8f9ac30dcb144d4ce79f88e8a01fba0968da3a07
tree8169b8284ba232bdf2adf790626e8c172056f5f5
parentcf0ce741c839607b65fb2af86c1f3820baea45fc
libmultipath: fix set_int error path

set_int() wasn't checking if the line actually had a value before
converting it to an integer.  Found by coverity. Also, it should
be using set_value().

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dict.c