multipathd: Read environment variables from systemd
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit8ecf62f0f1f3d1679e727700438584634815be1f
treef990a6f9fb5c2fa8fea37faf2b0287c6f27339b7
parent521513abdb78dc5721866f600141f94a994ad866
multipathd: Read environment variables from systemd

When systemd adjusts 'OOMScoreAdjust' and 'LimitNOFILE'
we should take those settings and not try to adjust them
again on our side.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c