Remove newline from condlog()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:17:01 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit8eca49e7a13058917804c2e39ef1596da389159a
tree31b753ce885bf4bd4ed1d458a6b943f91481945d
parent13187ebcc149f25fefd5f1fe5b8ac1d6e011717a
Remove newline from condlog()

condlog() already adds a newline to each message.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/dmparser.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/sysfs.c
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/util.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/main.c