libmultipath: move remove_map waiter code to multipathd
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:40 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit8e3bf88695a9042c4517fe6bb09f365895a365da
treedef1bddf21ce9dad6edf8093e983818d17b44e23
parentc347a0e20780a739a75bf2afc2cbfa04bbf67e87
libmultipath: move remove_map waiter code to multipathd

Only multipathd needs to worry about the multipath waiter code. There is
no point in having remove_map_and_stop_waiter() or
remove_maps_and_stop_waiters() in libmultipath, since they should never
be use outside of multipathd.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
multipathd/main.c