multipathd: decrease log level of checker timing
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:45 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:49 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit8df7da865209d42d59b3d1c3343f580f6e6ff849
tree458560a794746e4d146d91f778bd4149570afce9
parent8c260b38cd9d85e6db9badcc37f300197481b1a4
multipathd: decrease log level of checker timing

These messages, printed for every checker invocation, were helpful
in the past but they don't make much sense under normal operations.
The same information can be derived from journal time stamps on
recent Linux distributions.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c