Ignore devices when sysfs_get_tgt_nodename fails
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:16:43 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit8dd8f611aa7c004f168c8d4eb180160d9f8eb743
treefeb9a9bcd4e642a050c4a06d0a5797fa95ec7329
parente009953743a12b442ac61f9f417be7207eaa6a59
Ignore devices when sysfs_get_tgt_nodename fails

If sysfs_get_tgt_nodename fails we should not try to use this
device.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c