multipathd deadlocks during restart
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:27:23 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit8d9a68cb929585c5b3b8fb81ce777a53f0470321
treec1b7553aa16f1230e70caacded829cf9c5adada1
parentbf98a80475f22962940bb1fe1b93ea1600ce84d8
multipathd deadlocks during restart

During restart multipathd might deadlock as the uevent handler
is missing a cleanup handler. Thus the thread might be terminated
while it still holds the vector lock.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c