Stop annoying prio_lookup warning messages
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 21:46:35 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:42:15 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit8d0946815a038987b33787985184151748001862
treec003bc03c0ee96945a17fb4168a4551c888c7915
parentdd7e7ee0f05463bd0bb8fa87d5c12eb29e643351
Stop annoying prio_lookup warning messages

Multipath shouldn't try to look up its prioritizer if it doesn't have
one. Doing so just causes annoying warning messages.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/prio.c