multipath: make 'dev_type' internal to the multipath program
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:59:14 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:38:20 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit8ccb6ca232890d39508d4fa40eabc4e859e809dc
tree6eef6163b58806c07520305ed2d2a1b43f6e5edf
parent92be6c38f2d9663d5c9c581d94b10be4e1cdfcff
multipath: make 'dev_type' internal to the multipath program

Only the multipath program uses the 'dev_type' config entry,
so we should be dropping it from the main configuration and
make it a local variable to the multipath program.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h
multipath/main.c