tests/hwtable: decrease log verbosity
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:14 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit8cc90058446c147bae0950f45405a794d7ce2043
tree64958cf335730d87ece7e6799b3ee96f03deeb02
parent79eb8c612f2dfc0326854d77552c4331103448b4
tests/hwtable: decrease log verbosity

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/hwtable.c