Use 'mptable' as argument for find_mpe() and get_mpe_wwid()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:33:28 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit8cc0f7921aba99ef034541fe6658c07228b90d81
tree9c8fae4dfabf4364ffe7694f5ca5b77d80948b42
parent1934018516f8bd87a287ea4115951cefef3f2f50
Use 'mptable' as argument for find_mpe() and get_mpe_wwid()

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c