Mark reloads with udev flag
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:15:17 +0000 (11:15 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit8c30ace2a8804a69c84a5e5d42f151ab9063a6de
treebf2d3015652deac74744b85e20918463e026af39
parenteaeffca546ee9c35a569f34130adb6868e34484e
Mark reloads with udev flag

In order for the udev rules to be able to distinguish uevents generated by
reloads instead of creates, multipath now tags all the reload resumes with
MPATH_UDEV_RELOAD_FLAG, which is defined as the first multipath
dm subsystem udev flag.  11-dm-mpath.rules watches for multipath events
tag.

Signed-off-by: Peter Rajnoha <prajnoha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/devmapper.c
kpartx/devmapper.h
kpartx/kpartx.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/devmapper.h
multipathd/cli_handlers.c