libmultipath: increase log level of map removal
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:44 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:48 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit8c260b38cd9d85e6db9badcc37f300197481b1a4
tree8dd3b907d3c37bedc14d69088321c5a0d0c08f16
parent09153186600c262ffc0851e03af96beba636abc2
libmultipath: increase log level of map removal

This is an important event which we want to see with -v3.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
multipathd/main.c