libmultipath: add dm_get_multipath
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:43 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit8c1b081966ad6eb372fe939c5ab048467dc68ce2
treeb3fc4f3b3ca0e804663c84c1e4b92a4e67c7394b
parentbe474366521a7a6b46f2a31d2522e4c11d56edcb
libmultipath: add dm_get_multipath

This function is simply factored out from dm_get_maps.
No functional difference.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/devmapper.h