mpathpersist: add missing --param-rk usage info
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:57 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:21 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit8bfc7fe21f384d9e4b08286e5c2d1a05dcb62543
treeaa52129ecf7898f61c3cb01f24aea36c672c4aa6
parent8139d254fad9a3c69a9091d3fa51ca6f03dcb033
mpathpersist: add missing --param-rk usage info

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
mpathpersist/main.c