libmultipath: config parser: don't strip whitepace between quotes
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:24:12 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commit8bf0c9a1ef159ea1d039db5249316036a86125ca
tree7191674a1da602e3e4e1df8176f1f4a3dfd4de8b
parent26a2db2fbaa985a4891f52c0951a1f318c0df750
libmultipath: config parser: don't strip whitepace between quotes

Between double quotes, the parser currently strips leading (but not
trailing) whitespace. That's inconsistent and unexpected. Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/parser.c