kpartx: include sys/sysmacros.h
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 21:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit8b9cda51f5c64bc869188ca0b2e1ac0e7eb7c667
tree268488708754accb9c15733b16033aa996f5e0f3
parent6ff376d43cadf934447e1ae8a907d73ba874ad92
kpartx: include sys/sysmacros.h

Finish the work started in ea436715. Fixes a compilation warning.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
kpartx/lopart.c
kpartx/sysmacros.h [deleted file]