multipath: fix DEF_TIMEOUT use
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:42:09 +0000 (21:42 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit8b688f2a3520dc4e50361b1006e8eebb4c837a80
treec053475416ed3d40aac1a30bea7560a3f104b29a
parentd90a597e053a5a9f52d19be3231895413b77b490
multipath: fix DEF_TIMEOUT use

DEF_TIMEOUT is specified in seconds. The io_hdr timeout is specified in
milliseconds, so we need to convert it. Multipath should be waiting
longer than 30 milliseconds here. If there are concerns that 30 seconds
may be too long, we could always make this configurable, using
conf->checker_timeout if set.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c