multipath-tools: Remove ONTAP IBM Nseries from hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit8b39de82a300af5872add8f72bfc1b92e9247c97
tree91bd9de67024552cdfb23911d6ca6b50be05904e
parent3dc3454319fde6f202e27be089f34166e7002316
multipath-tools: Remove ONTAP IBM Nseries from hwtable

Originally from Martin George <marting@netapp.com>

He wrote:
"Even earlier, the NetApp IBM Nseries product line never used a
VID/PID of "IBM" & "Nseries" respectively. Instead, it always
used the same VID/PID of "NETAPP" & "LUN" itself, similar to the
ONTAP product line. So this piece of code was redundant from the
beginning itself."

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Martin George <marting@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c