Cleanup whitespaces
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:01:16 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit8b184f46bd581b98e2b19747c3d79fad4c017f6d
treed38c7d5fc6a194d0a8dd16f304bba95a174936ad
parentd20fda81160488a751cf927a36345745905e6273
Cleanup whitespaces

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c