Fixup dependencies in multipathd.service
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:39:02 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit8abf1c492f296a56a3f75ec0a4dad0bd9aeb0097
treefc5cf70e7e39edbce573499973a0b98d2ded1fdf
parent62ef3766d9472f2122bc1dbd1e685f3e914b626b
Fixup dependencies in multipathd.service

The multipathd.service should be started after the .socket,
and it requires local-fs-pre to be reached.
Otherwise it won't be able to access /sys etc.

References: bnc#872712

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/multipathd.service