Allow for empty path argument when printing information
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:01:38 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:47:16 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit89fedd9e66151232561cd2bd4fe93a73ae2da345
tree338f081a3bfab83bd9a48f996b5b9cca9a73e779
parentcaf2209de2b5b84d118d0007966c1744dee11496
Allow for empty path argument when printing information

When calling the various print functions we should be
allowing for empty path argument.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/print.c