move waiter code from libmultipath to multipathd
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:41 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit8870224257957ee871c44b9d56a971a49a417ffb
tree18dd5dcca2ad408c050bdc5e55a89699df487200
parent8e3bf88695a9042c4517fe6bb09f365895a365da
move waiter code from libmultipath to multipathd

Only multipathd uses the code in waiter.[ch] and the functions that call
it directly, so they should all live in the multipathd directory.  This
patch is simply moving the waiter.[ch] files and the functions in
structs_vec that use them. None of the moved code has been changed.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
libmultipath/waiter.c [deleted file]
libmultipath/waiter.h [deleted file]
multipathd/Makefile
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/waiter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
multipathd/waiter.h [new file with mode: 0644]