multipath-tools: move AUTHOR to README
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit88692f04f6c73bb087124941fe51bf741cfe316d
treeae7243aada00de7e0d6380d3d4a69e0490bd84a8
parent8fb53a78f19069556edc5e1f1f30f9f58e4f43e8
multipath-tools: move AUTHOR to README

move AUTHOR content to README and delete it

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
AUTHOR [deleted file]
README