libmultipath/checkers/tur: Serialize tur_checker_context.devt accesses
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:41:11 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:39:47 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit873be9fef22231d0f6968fafcdc15456b54f86c2
treed0e145fedabddce9e0a175ea493609335b2d4e44
parentf63f4d1158134e3b5321f92761eb34243c508bc4
libmultipath/checkers/tur: Serialize tur_checker_context.devt accesses

Avoid that tur_checker_context.devt is accessed without holding
the tur_checker_context.lock mutex. This avoids that data race
detection tools complain about tur_checker_context.devt accesses.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c