libmultipath: detect_prio: try ANA for NVMe
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:22 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit86e83e7d875f0f892a8620efa0364f21e3dbd73d
tree9b8151f317875b4ac242e5dc8d429c1fed1e5d89
parentc5616efde85d77aaaf574932ac2c4c2dd86a3bda
libmultipath: detect_prio: try ANA for NVMe

Check NVMe devices support ANA, and if yes, use ANA
for priority checks. The patch moves the ANA detection
functionality from the ANA prioritizer into generic code,
and uses it.

Cc: lijie <lijie34@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/nvme-lib.c
libmultipath/nvme-lib.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/ana.c
libmultipath/propsel.c