libmultipath: remove 'remove_trailing_chars'
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:04:06 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:31:38 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit86c416d1511ebd58ea0a1fd9e4c4db7f9ee52ad1
treec1a6a4a4a73b06d24dbe458a9deb3d3c44aa5705
parent6fa12e0a846e0dbe09b1255b47f3767e26b25710
libmultipath: remove 'remove_trailing_chars'

Unused; superseded by strchop().

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/util.c
libmultipath/util.h