libmultipath: remove last of rbd code
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit86812babb104bc761a8e7ddf69ef3578fb32b8d8
treecb74fad1e1183412aa001b5c8003a125e42f5b96
parent5e6f302f2d0c74b44af9d22bcb330720647cea12
libmultipath: remove last of rbd code

My previous patch to remove the rbd code missed a little bit.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/del-part-nodes.rules
libmultipath/structs.h