libmultipath: use 'struct config' as argument for pathinfo()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:30:53 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:47:56 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit860b9cf2d772d021276c1987771f72d4092dc150
tree9f31eb4942473ab49b9421b2ce85f7325d173b07
parentde2d5548f15df3c71873ff4e1f9eef8c680ae186
libmultipath: use 'struct config' as argument for pathinfo()

pathinfo() requires access to the entire configuration, not just
hwtable. So don't pretend this is the case.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c