kpartx: don't delete partitions from partitions
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:48:56 +0000 (12:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit85e368309e871fa8252d0fdbf132dc83bd8ba6fd
tree8a1652530f5de68b4bae5c922d8a7bdd8ce82242
parent0410de442b77a63ee3fab58f34076e8a33fdafc8
kpartx: don't delete partitions from partitions

The current del-part-nodes rules try to run partx on the partitions
themselves, which will ofen fail with an error in the log, because the
partitions will have been deleted before partx can run on them.

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/del-part-nodes.rules