multipathd: decrease log level of uevent messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:52:19 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit854c73748dc3dde087e6ee3342f7e4a1396f5812
tree1b649cd32411cd2a7c10b2da886d4498e5a0f9b1
parent4535dc9f0174b26202af55f11ee1290a36c42266
multipathd: decrease log level of uevent messages

The messages "multipathd: add path (uevent)" etc. are displayed
frequently, and often for devices that don't matter for multipathd.
If real action needs to be taken, such as adding or removing paths
or maps from the internal structures, multipathd emits other log
messages at level 2 later on.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c