libmultipath: make group_paths handle marginal paths
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:48:53 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit8521fe11447204827b682aae14943f8524021e1e
treef7e18fcf6782be219123d59680eb1fcda0e55e65
parent4a33d1f448a528cf4ee8e8c9232bd8e003393bcd
libmultipath: make group_paths handle marginal paths

group_paths() will now create seperate path groups for marginal and
normal paths, and place all of the marginal path groups after the normal
ones, in order by priority.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/pgpolicies.c
libmultipath/switchgroup.c