limbultipath: prefer RDAC checker with detect_checker
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:25:51 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit84e16fbdb6648e685b65781d6ef0742469bd4b18
tree920bcb96eb128463e9fa7b47b7b6d1fb674e95f4
parentc41b09e4b33c3f775fe0cd2ed3c0b98c155fbc52
limbultipath: prefer RDAC checker with detect_checker

With "detect_checker yes", ALUA is used for all storage devices
that support ALUA. But currently RDAC is still preferred for RDAC
devices
(https://www.redhat.com/archives/dm-devel/2017-September/msg00326.html)

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c