libmultipath: add uevent_is_mpath
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:49:38 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit84c1306f7dc15fec1eca852a4c9182cf48c06798
treebbecfe14e802eb1fd368b85f12d76dbe457de2d4
parentb58b69dce73ad26610600ac720713c7915697712
libmultipath: add uevent_is_mpath

This function can be used to test if an uevent belongs to valid
multipath device. Unit tests are also added.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/uevent.h
tests/uevent.c