kpartx.rules: Check for accessible device-mapper device
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:46:11 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit8490005fdf3cd3263f5707a64889083a68902fcc
treec46f78a1deaf33997b6140c30caa43926724ac95
parentc8576bd428f9fef647adafc61dfc12781426301a
kpartx.rules: Check for accessible device-mapper device

We need to check for accessible device-mapper devices
right at the start, otherwise kpartx would be run on
inactive devices.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.rules