libmultipath: coalesce_paths: improve logging of orphaned paths
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:23 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:49 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit8415ea74b631b126e1f8f4edd2909968347ca8a6
tree8dcff3ab85482a298899459a22d13a302db6f16a
parentcb5ec6649eef7efc4f152e1362fd859ea309797f
libmultipath: coalesce_paths: improve logging of orphaned paths

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c