mpathcmd: fix libmpathcmd license
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 03:37:02 +0000 (22:37 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit83af74ae36a45c83f1937329b7756775299f349e
tree9c4043dd46e486ad2f7c3101b5d0be53a9cfee87
parent65d5d8565cd2eb8be6a9484d9902a04e50d8d25a
mpathcmd: fix libmpathcmd license

There is no version 2 of the GNU Lesser General Public License, so
change the license header to version 2.1, which does exist. Also copy
the license header to mpath_cmd.c. I've CC'ed everyone who has
contributed code to libmpathcmd.

Cc: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: tang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.c
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h