multipath-tools: check null path before handle path-failed event
authorGuan Junxiong <guanjunxiong@huawei.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:15:50 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit83924318b419fa2ac25e3eb90a5eb59c9c467666
tree362a75d964d0e5a95808145cb62df7c543911002
parent4b2f69f8d0b6a0d59fa2f2541700a9d18231a82f
multipath-tools: check null path before handle path-failed event

In the hot-plug storage OS, if we tear down the target storage,
there is a race between the path removing from the path list and
handling the path-failed udev event. Therefore, we need to check
null path before handle path-failed event.

Signed-off-by: Guan Junxiong <guanjunxiong@huawei.com>
multipathd/main.c