multipath: make reservation_key print out correctly
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:50 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit8366ab38621f08ea18f9bb85fafe70beb5932ce6
tree3f86130882ff5d7dbc53350ab828bc6c5012e177
parent7a361a3881a0dbbefedfe6a9c5e41f3cc3a7038c
multipath: make reservation_key print out correctly

This patch fixes the reservation_key print functions, so they print
it out like it was in the configuration file.  Also, it keeps
cli_getprstatus() from writing over random memory.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dict.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c