multipath-tools: document vendor, product, revision and bl_product are POSIX Extended...
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:36 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:21:30 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit82ea265d3e5d2304664d325cd5a0dc7f4e7295b5
tree6aa9486983c1fad7b3b972eed01ec04510033f1d
parent9a490907759a31be7edc972ce418541e2c999ad4
multipath-tools: document vendor, product, revision and bl_product are POSIX Extended regex

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5