libmultipath/propsel: (re)use static const vars for origin
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:50:53 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit829ba684956bbc16563407fafccfbf18d4351c8c
treed3a352baf374b8149ab2aeefd39a26cc56b5a2be
parent533f84b5c778a906c4816887d53121e1771bfbe2
libmultipath/propsel: (re)use static const vars for origin

Define a set of "origin" strings and reuse them throughout the code.
That avoids duplication and makes it easier to verify that we use
consistent messages.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c